UG Sem-2 Examination Form No- 2nd May
UG Sem-2 Examination Form No- 30th April (part-2)
UG Sem-2 Examination Form No- 30th April
UG Sem-2 Examination Form No- 29th April (Part-2)
UG Sem-2 Examination Form No- 29th April
UG Sem -2 Admission Link
I.A Admission Link
I.Sc Admission Link
B.A, B.Sc, B.Com Exam Form No 2024
Apply for post matric scholarship
CRS Poster   Awareness program - Central   FLYER-II
All students are guided to join this My Bharat Portal through the link provided.

जो भी ऑनलाइन एड्मिशन पेमेंट कर लिए वो महाविद्यालय मे जल्द से जल्द डॉकयुमेंट सबमिट कर देंगे



Official In charge

S.NO Name Designation
1 Kumari Rajani Singh Bursar
2 Dr. C.S. Jha Proctor
3 Dr. Arvind Kr. Sinha Incharge U G C
4 Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Coordinator - NAAC
5 Dr. Md. Shamim Alam N. S. S. Officer
6 Dr. Mukesh Kumar N. C. C. Officer
7 Dr. Arvind Kr. Sinha Atheletics & admission In charge Science
8 Miss. Aparajita Incharge-Girl’s Common Room
9 Dr. A.K. Sinha Routine Incharge
10 Dr. Shalini Kumari In charge- Counselling cell
11 Dr. Vinita Tiwari In-charge Carrier Counselling
12 Mr.Raj Kumar Maurya Nodal Officer Incharge
13 Dr. (Major) C. S. Jha Nodal Officer for Redribbon club
14 Dr. Shashi Kumar IQAC (Co-ordinator)
15 Dr. Arvind Kr. Sinha In-charge (Boy’s Common Room)
16 Dr. B. K. Yadav Examination Controller
17 Dr. C.S. Jha Central Supritendant

S.NO Name Designation
1 Dr. Nandini Narayan Library In-charge
2 Fundan Kr. Routine Clerk

S.NO Name Designation
1 Sri Mohan Das Head Assistant
2 Sri Arun Kr. Sinha Head Accountant
3 Sri. Fundan Kr. Routine Clerk
4 Sri. Binay Paswan Routine Clerk
5 Satyendra Kr. Routine Clerk
6 Gopal Kr. Routine Clerk